Monday, 14 July 2014

Gigi LaMayne featuring Infadizle, Zakwe, Rashid, Siya Shezi, Mr Calibre and Kruna-Yajika Lento! Now out for public download

This single is currently on 14 000 + downloads in the past two days.

This is a single from the forthcoming mixtape, " COLOUR OF REIGN"' Dropping on August the 2nd 2014. 

 Title: Yajika Lento

Artist: Gigi LaMayne featuring::-

1. Infadizle (Skwatta Kamp/ Native Rhythms)
2. Zakwe (Native Rhythms)
3. Rashid
4. Siya Shezi (TS Records)
5. Mr Calibre (YOTV)
6. Kruna ( SAMA and Metro Awards Nominee). 

Produced by Tuxman

No comments:

Post a Comment